Welcome to Richard Watkinson
Facebook   Twitter

Contact Us

Newark Residential & Commercial Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
35 Kirkgate, Newark, Notts NG24 1AD

Partner:
Richard Watkinson
Tel: 01636 611811

Manager:
Kirsty Keeton
Tel: 01636 611811
Fax: 01636 611942

Residential enquiries:
newark@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Commercial & Survey enquiries:
kirsty@richardwatkinson.co.uk
Tel: 01636 611811

Southwell Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
17 Market Place, Southwell NG25 0HE

Manager:
Rachael Grange
Tel: 07966463151
rachaelgrange@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01636 816200
Fax: 01636 816707

Residential enquiries:
southwell@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Bingham Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
10 Market Street, Bingham
Notts NG13 8AB

Partner:
Jo Davies
Tel:07971237184
jodavies@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Sales Manager:
Jessica Bingham
jessica@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01949 836678
Fax: 01949 836679

Residential enquiries:
bingham@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Radcliffe-on-Trent Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
34 Main Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Notts NG12 2FH

Manager:
Ben Mardel
07966881407

Tel: 0115 9336666
Fax: 0115 9336763

Residential enquiries:
radcliffeontrent@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Newark Lettings Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
7A St Marks House, St Marks Place
Newark, Notts NG24 1XT

Manager:
Denise Myers

Tel: 01636 677154
Fax: 01636 640051

Residential enquiries:
lettings@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Mansfield Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
1 Albert Street, Mansfield
Notts NG18 1EA

Manager
Alistair Smith
07817283521
asmith@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01623 626990
Fax: 01623 659420

Residential enquiries:
mansfield@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Nottingham Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
22-24 Market Street
Nottingham NG1 6HW

Manager:
Amy Tillson
Tel: 07973549004

Tel: 0115 9480041
Fax: 0115 9480043

Residential enquiries:
nottingham@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Nottingham & Bingham Lettings Office


Richard Watkinson & Partners
10 Market Street, Bingham
Notts NG13 8AB

Lettings Manager:
Kelly Bertin
Tel: 07968875040

Tel: 01949 836678
Fax: 01949 836679

Residential enquiries:
binghamletting@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Melton Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
21 Market Place
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire, LE13 1XE

Branch Manager:
Matt Lacey
Tel: 01664 431080
Mob: 07970 283535

Enquiries:
melton@richardwatkinson.co.uk



Contact Us