Book a Property Valuation

 Newark Residential & Commercial Office

Newark Residential & Commercial Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
35 Kirkgate, Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG24 1AD

Director: Simon Watkinson
Tel: 01636 611811

Director: Kirsty Keeton
Tel: 01636 611811

Residential enquiries: newark@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Commercial & Survey enquiries: kirsty@richardwatkinson.co.uk
Tel: 01636 611811

Southwell Office

Southwell Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
17 Market Place
Southwell
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0HE

Director: Amy Tilson
Tel: 01363 816200 Mob:07973 549004
amytilson@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01636 816200

Residential enquiries:
southwell@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Bingham Office

Bingham Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
10 Market Street
Bingham
Nottinghamshire
NG13 8AB

Office Manager: Jessica Bingham jessica@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01949 836678

Residential enquiries: bingham@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Radcliffe-on-Trent Office

Radcliffe-on-Trent Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
34 Main Road
Radcliffe-on-Trent
Nottinghamshire
NG12 2FH

Director: Ben Mardel
Tel: 07966 881407

Tel: 0115 9336666

Residential enquiries: radcliffeontrent@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Newark Lettings Office

Newark Lettings Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
7A St Marks House
St Marks Place
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG24 1XT

Manager: Denise Myers
Tel: 01636 677154
Fax: 01636 640051

Residential enquiries: lettings@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Mansfield Office

Mansfield Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
1 Albert Street
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 1EA

Director: Alistair Smith 07817 283521 asmith@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Tel: 01623 626990
Fax: 01623 659420

Residential enquiries: mansfield@richardwatkinson.co.uk

Melton Office

Melton Office

Richard Watkinson & Partners
21 Market Place
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1XE

Branch Manager: Matt Lacey
Tel: 01664 431080
Mob: 07970 283535

Enquiries: melton@richardwatkinson.co.uk