Book a Property Valuation
office-newark

Newark Residential & Commercial Office
35 Kirkgate, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1AD
Tel: 01636 611811
Residential Email: newark@richardwatkinson.co.uk
Commercial & Survey Email: kirsty@richardwatkinson.co.uk

 

office-newark-lettings

Newark Lettings Office
7A St Marks House, St Marks Place, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1XT
Tel: 01636 677154
Email: lettings@richardwatkinson.co.uk

office-southwell

Southwell Office
17 Market Place, Southwell, Nottinghamshire NG25 0HE
Tel: 01636 816200
Email: southwell@richardwatkinson.co.uk

office-bingham

Bingham Office
10 Market Street, Bingham, Nottinghamshire NG13 8AB
Tel: 01949 836678
Email: bingham@richardwatkinson.co.uk

office-newark

Radcliffe-on-Trent Office
34 Main Road, Radcliffe-on-Trent, Nottinghamshire NG12 2FH
Tel: 0115 9336666
Email: radcliffeontrent@richardwatkinson.co.uk

office-mansfield

Mansfield Office
1 Albert Street Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG18 1EA
Tel: 01623 626990

Email: mansfield@richardwatkinson.co.uk

office_newark

Melton Office
21 Market Place Melton Mowbray Leicestershire LE13 1XE
Tel: 01664 431080
Email: melton@richardwatkinson.co.uk